Happy Book Birthday to…Sylvia Day, Lisa Renee Jones, & Priscilla West

It’s New Release Tuesday with three book birthdays that I am really excited about! I have been waiting (im)patiently for the next installment of Sylvia Day’s Crossfire series and it is finally here! Don’t mind me while I hide away and power read through this book! Then we have the fifth installment of Lisa Renee Jones’ Inside Out series. I love when I find a new series and it is already at the fifth book…so much to binge read, yet so little time! And finally, we have the conclusion to Riley and Jax’s story, Fearless, by Priscilla West.  Check out my review and wine pairing for the first part of their story, Reckless.

Click on the book covers to see them on Amazon.com

Happy Book Birthday to 

Sylvia Day & Lisa Renee Jones!

Happy Belated Book Birthday to Priscilla West!

81KIhfPxfrL._SL1500_  81ahlbwTR5L._SL1500_  8104GQ-uTyL._SL1500_

Leave a comment